Franz Schubert
Franz Schubert (31 January 1797 – 19 November 1828) was an Austrian composer. Schubert died before his 32nd birthday, but was extremely prolific during his lifetime. His output consists of over six hundred secular vocal works (mainly Lieder), seven complete symphonies, sacred music, operas, incidental music and a large body of chamber and piano music.

  • Agnus Dei
  • Benedictus
  • Credo
  • Gloria
  • Kyrie
  • Sanctus